£10.50 (+P&P)

A series of solo piano concerts beautifully recorded In the UK and Italy featuring music spontaneously composed in real time in front of a live audience as featured on the recent Radio 4 programme THE GAMBLE which documents 3 artists Laura Mvula, Juliet Stephenson and Mark Springer as each take risks in order to create work in front of a live audience.

Track list

1. Teatro Castagnoli Di Scansano.
2. Teatro Castagnoli Di Scansano
3. Castello Di Potentino
4. Castello Di Potentino
5. St George’s Church
6. Dom La Cupola Del Pilastro
7. Dom La Cupola Del Pilastro.
8. Wyastone Leys Nimbus Concert Hall
9. Wyastone leys nimbus Concert Hall
10. Tincleton gallery



You can follow Mark on Twitter, where you will be able to get an insight into the amazing life of an artist and globally renowned pianist.
YouTube ChannelYoutube


The EXIT LABEL is a home for some of the best Contemporary classical, Jazz and Pop music. Exit has established itself as a leading British based label that covers a wide area which includes String Quartets , Piano quintet, Solo Piano, music for 4 and 5 pianos, and Jazz trio.
The label has been releasing a series of critically acclaimed new recordings by the pianist and composer Mark Springer. Springer first came to prominence with the group Rip Rig & Panic - an innovative and revolutionary band - whose music still defies categorization, a group which also featured the singer Neneh Cherry and the legendary jazz trumpeter with the Ornette Coleman Quartet, Don Cherry. Also the label had released music featuring the PORTISHEAD drummer Clive Deamer and a series of experimental pop with vocals and electronica. We are a leading Record Company in the field of contemporary music.


All material copyright 2021 EXIT